Silver Line Metro Map ? Silver Line Metro, Silver Line Metro Map

How Often Does The Silver Line Run In DC?

Every 15 Minutes.

How Long is The Metro Ride Srom Silver Spring to DC?

The “Silver Line starts at Wiehle–Reston East Station and ends at Largo Town Center Station”. (41.1 mi; 66.1 km).

Silver Line Metro Stations ?

According to the metro line map, there are 28 metro stations listed.
Wiehle–Reston East,
Spring Hill ,
Tysons Corner,
East Falls Church ,
Ballston–MU ,
Virginia Square–GMU ,
Court House,
Foggy Bottom – GWU ,
Farragut West,
McPherson Square,
Metro Center,
Federal Triangle ,
L’Enfant Plaza,
Federal Center,
Capitol South,
Eastern Market,
Potomac Avenue,
Benning Road,
Capitol Heights,
Addison Road,
Morgan Boulevard ,
Largo Town Center

Silver Line Metro Schedule ?

AM Peak Midday PM Peak Evening Late Night
5am – 9:30am 9:30am – 3pm 3pm – 7pm 7pm – 9:30pm 9:30pm – close
15 mins 15 mins 15 mins 15 mins 15 mins

People Also Search For

  • Silver Line Metro Map
  • Silver Line Metro Opening Date
  • Silver Line Metro Phase 2
  • Silver Line Metro Stations
  • Silver Line Metro Schedule
  • Silver Line Metro Phase 2 Opening

Image source : Metro Line Map

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *